Runnin' From The Law

from by Jenni Lyn

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    "Burn Another Candle" is produced by Jenni Lyn Gardner. The 12 track album features 8 original songs. Jenni Lyn is featured on lead vocals and mandolin. Kyle Tuttle (banjo, electric banjo, vocals), Frank Rische (guitar, electric guitar, vocals), and Mike Bub (bass, vocals) appear on all tracks except "Stars", which features members of Grammy nominated super group, Della Mae.

    Recorded at Sound Wave Studios in Nashville, TN. Engineered and mixed by Daniel Rice of Gravity Boots Recording. Mastered by David Sinko.

    Comes in colorful tri fold digi pack. Buy now for signed limited addition copy with packaging that includes a photo of young Jenni Lyn with the Father of Bluegrass, Bill Monroe.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Burn Another Candle via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 900 

      $15 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from Burn Another Candle, released April 7, 2017
Written and produced by Jenni Lyn Gardner

Jenni Lyn vocals and mandolin
Mike Bub bass
Frank Rische guitar
Kyle Tuttle banjo



all rights reserved


Jenni Lyn Nashville, Tennessee

Jenni Lyn is an original member of the Grammy nominated super group Della Mae. She makes her solo and producer debut on "Burn Another Candle"; a collection of songs that are a direct reflection of her childhood growing up in the South Carolina Low Country to the world traveling, accomplished musician, and woman she is today. Visit her website for 2017 CD release tour dates. ... more

contact / help

Contact Jenni Lyn

Streaming and
Download help